City Council Members

City Council Group Photo

All correspondences for City Council members should be addressed to:

211 N. Henry Street

PO Box 940, Lancaster, Texas 75146

  For additional information please contact the City Secretary’s Office at 972-218-1310

C S-B on Red Background
D D R on Red Background
SJ on Red background
RH on Red background
M Mejia on Red Background
NM on Red background